Passionate About Providence
and the Moms Who Live Here

Author Archive | Brooke Rainville

No.09-28

PMB Weekly Event RoundUP {April 24 – April 28}

Monday 10:00 AM 1-2-3 Play with Me {Lincoln} 10:00 AM Babies and Books Storytime {Cumberland} Tuesday 10:30 AM Little Hands {Slatersville} 10:30 AM Stuffed Animal Storytime {Cranston} 03:30 PM Pop-Up Maker Art {East Providence} 06:30 PM Pajama Family Storytime {Cumberland} Wednesday 09:30 AM Born to Read {Riverside} 10:00 AM Just for Preschoolers Storytime {Cumberland} 10:00 […]

Continue Reading 0

PMB Weekly Event RoundUp {April 15 – April 21}

Monday | 4-16-18 10:00 AM Party for the Planet at RWPZoo {Providence} 2:00 PM Animal Experiences {Woonsocket} 6:00 PM YMCA’s Providence Youth Services to Host Taylor Hooton Foundation for ALL ME® Presentation {Providence} Tuesday | 4-17-18 8:00 AM Smithfield Family Fun Day {Greenville} 10:00 AM Party for the Planet at RWPZoo {Providence} 10:30 AM Little […]

Continue Reading 0

PMB Weekly Events RoundUp {March 18 – March 25}

Sunday | 3-18-18 12:00 PM Mel’s Downtown Creamery Anniversary Celebration {Pawcatuck,} 07:00 PM FIRSTWORKS FRONTIER SERIES PRESENTS BETSAYDA – THE VOICE OF VENEZUELA {Providence} Monday | 3-19-18 10:00 AM 1,2,3 Play with Me {Lincoln} 10:30 AM Story Time @ Books on the Square {Providence} Tuesday | 3-20-18 No events listed. Wednesday | 3-21-18 03:30 PM […]

Continue Reading 0
No.09-17

PMB Weekly Event RoundUp {January 28 – February 3}

  Sunday | 1-28-18 09:30 AM Day-at-the-J! {Providence} Monday | 1-29-18 10:30 AM Story Time @ Books on the Square {Providence} 5:30 PM Sit, Stay, Read {East Providence} Tuesday | 1-30-18 10:30 AM BabyBooks {Providence} 11:00 AM Zumba4Toddlers {Providence} Wednesday | 1-31-18 9:30 AM Born to Read  {East Providence} 10:30 AM Preschool Storytime {Providence} 12:00 […]

Continue Reading 0